Founded in 5-6-2013. It consists of the following departments with the related year of foundation:

  • Department of Business Administration, 1999, Patras
  • Department of Business Administration of Food and Agricultural Enterprises, 2004, Agrinio
  • Department of Economics, 1985, Patras
  • Department of Management Science and Technology, 2019, Patras
  • Department of Tourism Management, 2019, Patras