Responsibilities of Department of Data – Voice Network

  • The design, programming and development organization of voice data networks and related applications.
  • The coordination of actions and measures for optimal management of all voice data networks in order to achieve high-quality, reliable and secure services which include mainly:
  • The integrated infrastructure management of data and voice network.
  • The management of basic and advanced services.
  • Education of managers of computer systems and local area networks
  • The publication of user guides services and newsletters
  • Provide technical assistance and user support
  • Support the planning and development of local networks in the university services.
  • Care for good, reliable, efficient and safe operation of these information networks.

Head

Head Lekatsas Georgios Informatics 2610 – 962602 lekatsas@upnet.gr

Personnel

Antonopoulos Ioannis Factory Informatics T.E. +302610962604 antonopi@upatras.gr
Foteinos Georgios PE Pliroforikis, +302610962617, fotinosgior@upatras.gr
Fragkogiannis Geogrios +302641074159 gfrago@upatras.gr
Giannakopoulos Vasileios Electrical Engineer T.E. +302610962605 vgiannakop@upatras.gr
Ilaridis Panagiotis +302631058284 pilarid@upatras.gr
Kasola Sofia M.Ed Organisation and Management +302610962601 skasola@upatras.gr
Konstantopoulos Spyridon +302610962614 konstantopoulos@upnet.gr
Mpekos Vasileios Computer Engineer & Informatics +302610962612 vmpekos@upatras.gr
Moraitis Gerasimos Computer Engineer & Informatics +302610962606 moraitis@upnet.gr
Orkopoulou Polixeni Informatics +302610962613 orkopoul@upatras.gr
Paliatsas Nikolaos Telecommunication Systems and Netwroks +302610962608 nikpal@upatras.gr
Stathopoulos Konstantinos Computer Science and Informatics T.E. +302610962607 kstatho@upatras.gr
Tsiolias Athanasios Electrician +302610962616 tsiolias@upatras.gr
Tzomaka Maria Informatics +302610962603 mtzom@upatras.gr
Xavariotis Dionisios Wiring technician +302610962609 dchava@upatras.gr

Address

Library and Information Centre Building University Campus
26504 Patras
Greece

Phone

2610962600

email

Location